We would like to recognize the 2021 Theatre Department award recipients.

Outstanding Senior in Theatre

Jay Gooden

Frank C. Rutledge Endowed Scholarship in Theatre

Vaughn Haynes

Dixie Durr Scholarship in Dance

Jaylin Coleman

Barbara Hacker-Baldwin Theatre Scholarship

Katie McArthur

Department of Theatre Scholarship

Cole Dzubak

Gretel Geist Rutledge Annual Student Award for Design Excellence in Theatre

Kasee Arnett (Costume Design for S#!tShow)

Allison Carter (Costume Design for S#!tShow)

Nick Casella (Lighting Design for Julius Caesar)

Grace Foiles (Scenic Design for Julius Caesar)

Jordan House (Scenic Design for S#!tShow)

Jade Jaarda (Costume Design for S#!tShow)

Mona Jahani (Costume Design for Julius Caesar)

Quinn Legge (Media Design for Vote Your Voice)

Alexis Misiak (Scenic Design for S#!tShow)

Zech Saenz (Costume Design for Grads in Drag)

Kate Schleusener (Scenic Design for S#!tShow)