Please join our email list (contact to sign up)  and/or
our digital call board (contact to sign up).

Thank you so much to everyone who auditioned for Summer Circle Theatre! Below you will find the cast list for the 60th Season of Summer Circle Theatre. As always, we were impressed by all of your hard work and talent, this was a difficult decision.

Please let me know if you have any questions. Company members (cast), we will be in touch with you soon.


Directed by Alisa Hauser

Man 1 – Ryan Adolph
Man 2 – Cameron Michael Chase
Man 3 – Alex Cousins
Woman 1 – Claire Wilcher
Woman 2 – Naomi Blansit
Woman 3 – Sarah Davis

6 – (Kid’s Show)

Directed By Abbie Cathcart

George – Chris Heeder 
Georgina – Maeyson Menzel
Narrator – Marshall Ross
Actor 1 – SteFannie Savoy
Actor 2 – Eloy Orfila Gomez

The Secret Life of Losers – (Late Night) 

Directed by Ryan Welsh

Neelie – Naomi Blansit
Alex – Chris Heeder
Sylvia – SteFannie Savoy
DJ – Alex Cousins
Nelson – Eloy Orfilia Gomez

Our Town 

Directed by Rob Roznowski

SM – Claire Wilcher
Emily – Maeyson Menzel
George – Marshall Ross
Ms. Gibbs – Sarah Davis
Mrs. Webb – Abbie Cathcart
Mr. Gibbs – Cameron Michael Chase
Mr. Webb – Ryan Adolph

Chemical Imbalance 

Directed by Brad Willcuts

Dr. Jekyll/Heyde – Ryan Adolph
Xavier – Eloy Gomez
Ambrosia – Abbie Cathcart
Lady Throckmortonshire – Claire Wilcher
Euphronia Jekyll – Naomi Blansit
Rosamunda – Maeyson Menzel
Twins – SteFannie Savoy
Ivy – Sarah Davis
Plodgett – Marshall Ross
Constable – Chris Heeder
Lieutenant – Alex Cousins
AD/Asst. Violence Director – Cameron Michael Chase 


U/S Track – Christopher Michael
U/S Track – Chloe Brandt

Please let Laura know if you have any questions!

Laura Scales